Watch Preview Video

AeriesCon Preview Learn all about the highlights of the Virtual AeriesCon event!

Schedule

With 5 periods per day over the 4-day event, you can build out your schedule to accommodate 20 different live topics, plus our daily keynotes!

Daily Schedule
Period 0 (Texas): 6:45–7:45 AM PST / 8:45–9:45 AM CST
Keynote: 8:00–9:00 AM PST / 10:00–11:00 AM CST
Period 1: 9:15–10:15 AM PST / 11:15–12:15 PM CST
Period 2: 10:30–11:30 AM PST / 12:30–1:30 PM CST
Period 3: 12:30–1:30 PM PST / 2:30–3:30 PM CST
Period 4: 1:45–2:45 PM PST / 3:45–4:45 PM CST
Period 5: 3:00–4:00 PM PST / 5:00–6:00 PM CST

The conference has now finished. To watch the recordings head over to the replays area. Click here!